Your 2020-2021 State Officer Team

Aleece PickettPresident
Leeds High School
Adviser: Miriam Turner

LaQuez WeedFirst Vice President
Talladega High School
Adviser: Tarsha Wright

Kendall DunavantVice President of Membership
Hubberville High School
Adviser: Rhonda Dunavant

Kate Rains Vice President of Programs
Cullman High School
Adviser: Carin Rains

Mackenzie GibbsVice President of Community Service
Arab High School
Adviser: Brandi Cantrell

Maddie MitchellVice President of STAR Events
Cold Springs High School
Adviser: Stephanie Blair

Your 2018-2019 State Officer Team

Anna Frances Taffar – President
Arab High School
Brandi Cantrell (Adviser)

Carson Silas – Vice President of Membership
Hubbertville High School
Rhonda Dunavant (Adviser)

Tyler Brown – 1st Vice President
Leeds High School
Miriam Turner (Adviser)

Kamryn Miller – Vice President of STAR Events
Priceville High School
Hollie Miller (Adviser)

Tiffani Tyson – Vice President of Programs
Talledega High School
Kimberly Mitchell (Adviser)

Caitlyn Himburg – Vice President of Community Service
West Morgan High School
Julie Rolin (Adviser)

Meet Our Current State Officers

Apply to Lead Alabama FCCLA as a State Officer

Run for Office